Meet the team

James Alvarez

Bundoora Campus


Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment Officer (Undergraduate)
Ph: 03 9479 5844
M: 0429 951 781
E: j.alvarez@latrobe.edu.au

Jerome Brookes-Metcalf

Bundoora Campus


Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment Officer (Undergraduate)
M: 0479 174 560
E: j.brookes-metcalf@latrobe.edu.au

Livio Sikora

Bundoora Campus


Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment Advisor & Aspire Coordinator (Undergraduate)
Ph: 03 9479 5596
M: 0437 126 395
E: L.Sikora@latrobe.edu.au

Jed Pryor

Melbourne Campus


Marketing and Engagement Officer
Ph: +613 9479 2403
E: J.Pryor@latrobe.edu.au

Nick Duncan

Melbourne Campus


Marketing and Engagement Officer
Ph: +613 9479 2403
E: n.duncan@latrobe.edu.au

Fiona Kelleher

Bundoora Campus


Manager - Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment (Undergraduate)
M: 0419 153 191
E: f.kelleher@latrobe.edu.au

Jessica Borella

Albury Wodonga Campus


Marketing, Sales Engagement Officer
Ph: 02 6024 9738
M:0408 244 163
E: j.chalmers@latrobe.edu.au

Mei Li Kok

Mildura Campus


Marketing & Engagement Advisor
Ph: 03 5051 4069
M: 0417 323 470
E: m.kok@latrobe.edu.au

Caitlin Rogers

Bendigo Campus


Marketing and Engagement Advisor
Ph: 0434 078 833
E: c.rogers@latrobe.edu.au

Ellyse Roper

Bendigo Campus


Senior Project Coordinator – Biomedical Science (Medical) Program
Ph: 03 5444 7149
M: 0447 173 577
E: e.roper@latrobe.edu.au

Elicia Thomson

Shepparton Campus


Marketing, Sales Engagement Officer
Ph: 03 5820 8676
M: 0456 994 270
E: Elicia.Thomson@latrobe.edu.au

Stephanie Woelfle

Bendigo Campus


Acting Senior Manager (Regional)
M: 0427 246 795
E: S.Woelfle@latrobe.edu.au

Kylie Thornton

Mildura Campus


Sales and Customer Experience Officer
M: 0403 666 561
E: kylie.thornton@latrobe.edu.au

Not quite sure who to contact?

Email us at undergrad@latrobe.edu.au to get help.