Meet the team

Livio Sikora

Bundoora Campus


Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment Advisor & Aspire Coordinator (Undergraduate)
Ph: 03 9479 5596
M: 0437 126 395
E: L.Sikora@latrobe.edu.au

James Alvarez

Bundoora Campus


Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment Officer (Undergraduate)
Ph: 03 9479 5844
M: 0429 951 781
E: j.alvarez@latrobe.edu.au

Elise Joosten

Bundoora Campus


Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment Advisor(Undergraduate)
Ph: 03 9479 5614
M: 0447 078 380
E: e.joosten@latrobe.edu.au

Fiona Kelleher

Bundoora Campus


Manager - Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment (Undergraduate)
Ph: 03 9479 6574
M: 0419 153 191
E: f.kelleher@latrobe.edu.au

Jake Ingham

Bundoora Campus


Marketing Sales and Student Recruitment Advisor (Undergraduate)
Ph: 03 9479 1226
M: 0427 702 675
E: j.ingham@latrobe.edu.au

Jessica Borella

Albury Wodonga Campus


Marketing, Sales Engagement Officer
Ph: 02 6024 9738
M:0408 244 163
E: j.chalmers@latrobe.edu.au

Ashlee Ryan

Mildura Campus


Marketing & Engagement Advisor
Ph: 03 5051 4069
M: 0417 323 470
E: a.ryan2@latrobe.edu.au

Nicolette Robson

Mildura Campus


Marketing & Engagement Officer
Ph: 03 5051 4052
M:0448 905 763
E: n.robson@latrobe.edu.au

Tahni Clark

Bendigo Campus


Marketing and Engagement Officer
Ph: 03 5444 7444
E: t.clark@latrobe.edu.au

Ellyse Roper

Bendigo Campus


Senior Project Coordinator – Biomedical Science (Medical) Program
Ph: 03 5444 7519
M:: 0447 173 577
E: e.roper@latrobe.edu.au

Elicia Thomson

Shepparton Campus


Marketing, Sales Engagement Officer
Ph: 03 5820 8676
M:0456 994 270
E: Elicia.Thomson@latrobe.edu.au

Roxy Sproule

Bendigo Campus


Marketing and Engagement Advisor
Ph:03 5444 7582
M:0434 078 833
E: R.Sproule@latrobe.edu.au